A Full Operational Mothaship Of Funkateers, going down On The One and nothing but the One.
OTO Machine was founded in 2014 by Frank Deruytter (one of Belgium’s most solicited sax players), in collaboration with top-arrangers Lode Mertens and Dieter Limbourg (Brussels Jazz Orchestra).

With its first class line up, consisting of 15 of Belgium’s finest jazz & pop musicians (Brussels Jazz Orchestra, El Tattoo Del Tigre, Blue Blot, Selah Sue, etc.), OTO Machine stands for mind-blowing funk amidst an overwhelming performance.
Beware: this is not a gig as you know it, it’s a Party!

11429953_790135974434039_8011549893833093566_n 11146108_790136217767348_7179745910588879421_n 11148394_790135794434057_5267540035304008098_n 1662696_790136471100656_7280718888527960988_n 988566_790136397767330_908035698347872858_n

Line up

Frank Deruytter LEAD Frank Vaganée (as) Dieter Limbourg (as) Filip Demeyer (ts)
Johan Vandendriessche (bs) Carlo Mertens (tb) Lode Mertens (tb) Serge Plume (tp)
Nico Schepers (tp) Carlo Nardozza (tp) Bert Gielen (keys) Didier Deruytter (keys)
Rory De Kievit (git) Erik Raedemakers (bass) Jordi Geuens (drms)

10255436_790136344434002_5344364616293123625_n 10258544_790136271100676_5279687619483377413_o 10291276_790136281100675_824478193896763697_n 10390002_790135674434069_1573366459951952739_n 10521989_790135084434128_6949513750294905811_n 10689615_790135281100775_6982144833085820158_n